current status

so since it had been almost a  week since the last crackhead incident i thought maybe they had changed their minds (?) and moved on to other feeding grounds.

wrong.

i was walking to bushs’ store in the middle of the morning and, sure enough, ch#1 came running up to me as if nothing had happened (i’m sure in his pea-sized brain it hadn’t) wanting money.  i told him to get the fuck away from me.  he followed me to the door still begging but stopped there and was gone when i came out.

so i decided it’s time to amp up my defensive strategy.

currently that means purchasing a little piece of hardware that should prove to be very useful in teaching said crackhead to dance to a different tune.

a little stroll down electric boulevard.

maybe even give him a chance at a second career.

light up his life.

raise the curtain on act 2.

3 Responses to “current status”

  1. UTLgirl Says:

    I’m just curious, have there ever been any studies on the effects of electricity when applied to a chemical compound such as crack?

    I mean, do we need to make sure there’s nothing in a 3 block radius of him? Position him over the drainage ditch that needs diggin out so we kill 2 birds with one stone? Or is it more of a j’ust don’t stand too close to him at Tranx’ kind of thing?

    ‘He gonna dance on to Electric Avenue… and that will make him higher’ …. sorry, bad song mangling is in my blood 🙂

  2. i’m putting together some basic parameters at the moment and have identified three basic environments for testing:

    1) completly submersed in sea water

    2) in a sewage ditch (so he’ll feel at home)

    3) in the middle of the street at mid day (this is just to satisfy my “High Noon” fantasy.)

  3. UTLgirl Says:

    So tHAT’s why I heard that whistling in my head all day… and I thought it was just the wind between my ears 🙂

Leave a Reply

